Contact Directory

Name Job Title Email
Michael R Koser Town Manager mkoser@yadkinville.org
Shelia B Weathers Assistant Town Manager sweathers@yadkinville.org
Sarah Richards Interim Finance Officer dreavis@yadkinville.org
Alex Potts Tax Collector/Interim Town Clerk amyrick@yadkinville.org
Abigaile Pittman Planning Director planning@yadkinville.org
Morgan Maines Senior Customer Service Representative mmaines@yadkinville.org
Vacant Position Office Assistant
Jacob Swaim Public Services Director jswaim@yadkinville.org
Brian King Assistant Public Services Director bking@yadkinville.org
Lee Cook Purchasing and Warehouse Officer lcook@yadkinville.org
Brian Stokes Distribution and Collection Superintendent bstokes@yadkinville.org