Contact Directory

Name Job Title Email
Perry L Williams Town Manager pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Shelia B Weathers Assistant Town Manager sweathers@yadkinville.org
Alex Myrick Tax Collector amyrick@yadkinville.org
Abigaile Pittman Planning Director planning@yadkinville.org
Dina Reavis Finance Officer dreavis@yadkinville.org
Crystal Sprague Town Clerk csprague@yadkinville.org
Morgan Maines Senior Customer Service Representative mmaines@yadkinville.org
Jacob Swaim Public Services Director jswaim@yadkinville.org
Brian King Assistant Public Services Director bking@yadkinville.org
Lee Cook Purchasing and Warehouse Officer lcook@yadkinville.org
Brian Stokes Distribution and Collection Superintendent bstokes@yadkinville.org