Contact Directory

Name Job Title Email
Perry L Williams Town Manager
Shelia B Weathers Assistant Town Manager
Alex Myrick Tax Collector
Abigaile Pittman Planning Director
Dina Reavis Finance Officer
Crystal Sprague Town Clerk
Morgan Maines Senior Customer Service Representative
Jacob Swaim Public Services Director
Brian King Assistant Public Services Director
Lee Cook Purchasing and Warehouse Officer
Brian Stokes Distribution and Collection Superintendent