Contact Directory

Name Job Title Email
Perry Williams Town Manager pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Shelia Weathers Interim Assistant Town Manager sweathers@yadkinville.org
Alex Myrick Customer Service Representative amyrick@yadkinville.org
Nick Smith Planning Director nsmith@yadkinville.org
Rebekah Brown Utility Billing Clerk rgbrown@yadkinville.org
Dina Reavis Finance Officer dreavis@yadkinville.org
Crystal Sprague Tax Collector csprague@yadkinville.org
Perry L. Williams Public Services Director pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Von Groce Collection System Supervisor vgroce@yadkinville.org
Lee Cook Inventory Clerk/Safety Director lcook@yadkinville.org
Brian King Street Supervisor bking@yadkinville.org