Contact Directory

Namesort descending Job Title Email
Abigaile Pittman Planning Director
Alex Myrick Tax Collector
Brian King Assistant Public Services Director
Brian Stokes Distribution and Collection Superintendent
Crystal Sprague Town Clerk
Dina Reavis Finance Officer
Jacob Swaim Public Services Director
Lee Cook Purchasing and Warehouse Officer
Morgan Maines Senior Customer Service Representative
Perry L Williams Town Manager
Shelia B Weathers Assistant Town Manager