Contact Us

Town of Yadkinville
P.O. Drawer 816
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Physical Address:  213 Van Buren Street
Telephone: (336) 679-8732
Facsimile: (336) 679-6151
E-mail:  townofyadkinville@yadtel.net

 

Namesort descending Department Job Title Email
Abigaile Pittman Administration Planning Director planning@yadkinville.org
Alex Myrick Administration Tax Collector amyrick@yadkinville.org
Brian King Public Works Assistant Public Services Director bking@yadkinville.org
Brian Stokes Public Works Distribution and Collection Superintendent bstokes@yadkinville.org
Crystal Sprague Finance Town Clerk csprague@yadkinville.org
Dina Reavis Finance Finance Officer dreavis@yadkinville.org
Jacob Swaim Public Works Public Services Director jswaim@yadkinville.org
Lee Cook Public Works Purchasing and Warehouse Officer lcook@yadkinville.org
Morgan Maines Finance Senior Customer Service Representative mmaines@yadkinville.org
Perry L Williams Administration Town Manager pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Shelia B Weathers Administration Assistant Town Manager sweathers@yadkinville.org