Contact Us

Town of Yadkinville
P.O. Drawer 816
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Physical Address:  213 Van Buren Street
Telephone: (336) 679-8732
Facsimile: (336) 679-6151
E-mail:  townofyadkinville@yadtel.net

 

Name Department Job Title Email
Perry Williams Administration Town Manager pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Shelia Weathers Administration Interim Assistant Town Manager sweathers@yadkinville.org
Alex Myrick Administration Customer Service Representative amyrick@yadkinville.org
Nick Smith Administration Planning Director nsmith@yadkinville.org
Rebekah Brown Finance Utility Billing Clerk rgbrown@yadkinville.org
Dina Reavis Finance Finance Officer dreavis@yadkinville.org
Crystal Sprague Finance Tax Collector csprague@yadkinville.org
Perry L. Williams Public Works Public Services Director pwilliams@yadkinville.org
Von Groce Public Works Collection System Supervisor vgroce@yadkinville.org
Lee Cook Public Works Inventory Clerk/Safety Director lcook@yadkinville.org
Brian King Public Works Street Supervisor bking@yadkinville.org