Mayor and Commissioners

The governing body of the Town consists of a Mayor and Board of Commissioners of five (5) members. The governing body is charged with the general government and administration of the affairs of the Town.   Yadkinville's Town Commissioners serve staggered four-year terms.  The Mayor also serves a four-year term.  Elections are held in odd-numbered years. 

 Mayor Eddie Norman                        Town Board of Commissioners

     Mayor Eddie Norman                                             Board of Commissioners

Members

Mayor Eddie Norman
Email: enorman@yadkinville.org

Mayor Pro Tem Monta Davis-Oliver
Email: mdoliver@yadkinville.org

Commissioner Tony Hall
Email: thall@yadkinville.org

Commissioner Chris Matthews
Email: cmatthews@yadkinville.org

Commissioner Richie Parker
Email: rparker@yadkinville.org

Commissioner Scott Winebarger
Email: swinebarger@yadkinville.org

Meetings 2019 Regular Meeting Schedule

  • First Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m.

  • Meetings will be held on the following Monday if the original date falls on a Town Holiday

  • Meeting facility is accessible to people with disabilities. To request special accommodations in advance contact the Town Clerk at 336.679.8732.

  • Town Hall
    213 Van Buren Street
    Yadkinville, NC 27055
    (336) 679-8732 (Telephone)

    (336) 679-6151 (Fax)