Archived Agendas and Minutes

A list of Agendas and Minutes that are considered "archived".

Meeting Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
December 18, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Mon, 12/18/2017 Minutes
December 6, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 12/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
December 4, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 12/04/2017 Agenda Minutes
November 6, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 11/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
November 1, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 11/01/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 16, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/16/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 4, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 10/04/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 2, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/02/2017 Agenda Minutes
September 11, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 09/11/2017 Agenda Minutes
September 3, 2017 (Special Called Joint Meeting) Sun, 09/03/2017 Minutes
August 24, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Thu, 08/24/2017 Minutes
August 21, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Mon, 08/21/2017 Minutes
August 7, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 08/07/2017 Agenda Minutes
August 3, 2017 (Special Called Joint Meeting) Thu, 08/03/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 24, 2017 (BOA Regular Meeting-ZBA APP-2017-01) Mon, 07/24/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 17, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/17/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 10, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/10/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 5, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 07/05/2017 Agenda Minutes
June 30, 2017 (BOC Recessed Meeting) Fri, 06/30/2017 Agenda Minutes
June 26, 2017 (BOA Regular Meeting) Mon, 06/26/2017 Agenda Minutes
June 13, 2017 (TDA Special Meeting) Tue, 06/13/2017 Agenda Minutes
June 7, 2017 (Regular Meeting) Wed, 06/07/2017 Minutes
June 5, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 06/05/2017 Agenda Minutes
May 15, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 05/15/2017 Agenda Minutes
May 11, 2017 (Special Called Meeting) Thu, 05/11/2017 Minutes
May 10, 2017 (BOC Special Public Meeting-Comprehensive Plan) Wed, 05/10/2017 Agenda Minutes
May 1, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 05/01/2017 Agenda Minutes
April 21, 2017 (BOC Special Meeting-Budget Retreat) Fri, 04/21/2017 Agenda Minutes
April 20, 2017 Thu, 04/20/2017 Minutes
April 17, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 04/17/2017 Agenda Minutes
April 7, 2017 (BOC Special Meeting-Budget Retreat) Fri, 04/07/2017 Agenda Minutes
April 3, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 04/03/2017 Agenda Minutes
March 6, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 03/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
February 21, 2017 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 02/21/2017 Agenda Minutes
February 20, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 02/20/2017 Agenda Minutes
February 6, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 02/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
January 9, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 01/09/2017 Agenda Minutes
December 20, 2016 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 12/20/2016 Agenda Minutes
December 5, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 12/05/2016 Agenda Minutes
November 7, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 11/07/2016 Agenda Minutes
October 18, 2016 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 10/18/2016 Agenda Minutes
October 3, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/03/2016 Agenda Minutes
September 13, 2016 (AC Regular Meeting) Tue, 09/13/2016 Agenda Minutes
September 12, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 09/12/2016 Agenda Minutes
August 22, 2016 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 08/22/2016 Agenda Minutes
August 15, 2016 (BOC Special Meeting) Mon, 08/15/2016 Agenda Minutes
August 9, 2016 (AC Regular Meeting) Tue, 08/09/2016 Agenda Minutes
August 1, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 08/01/2016 Agenda Minutes
July 25, 2016 (Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/25/2016 Agenda Minutes
July 11, 2016 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/11/2016 Agenda Minutes

Pages