Archived Agendas and Minutes

A list of Agendas and Minutes that are considered "archived".

Meeting Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
December 3, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 12/03/2018 Agenda Minutes
November 9, 2018 (BOC Special Meeting) Fri, 11/09/2018 Agenda Minutes
November 7, 2018 (TDA Special Meeting) Wed, 11/07/2018 Agenda Minutes
November 5, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 11/05/2018 Agenda Minutes
October 12, 2018 (BOC Special Meeting) Fri, 10/12/2018 Agenda Minutes
October 1, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/01/2018 Agenda Minutes
September 28, 2018 (BOC Special Mtg) Fri, 09/28/2018 Agenda Minutes
September 17, 2018 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 09/17/2018 Agenda Minutes
September 10, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 09/10/2018 Agenda Minutes
September 5, 2018 (TDA Special Meeting) Wed, 09/05/2018 Agenda Minutes
August 6, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 08/06/2018 Agenda Minutes
July 11, 2018 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 07/11/2018 Agenda Minutes
July 9, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/09/2018 Agenda Minutes
June 29, 2018 (BOC Recessed Meeting) Fri, 06/29/2018 Agenda Minutes
June 4, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 06/04/2018 Agenda Minutes
May 15, 2018 (LRPC Regular Minutes) Tue, 05/15/2018 Agenda Minutes
May 7, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 05/07/2018 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2018 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 05/02/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 27, 2018 (BOC Budget Meeting) Fri, 04/27/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 19, 2018 (TDA Special Meeting) Thu, 04/19/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 17, 2018 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 04/17/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 16, 2018 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 04/16/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 4, 2018 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 04/04/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 3, 2018 (Hinshaw Gardens Annual Meeting) Tue, 04/03/2018 Agenda Minutes
April 2, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 04/02/2018 Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2018 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 03/20/2018 Agenda Minutes
March 19, 2018 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 03/19/2018 Agenda Minutes
March 5, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 03/05/2018 Agenda Minutes
February 20, 2018 (LRPC Regular Meeting) Tue, 02/20/2018 Agenda Minutes
February 19, 2018 (BOA Regular Meeting) Mon, 02/19/2018 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 02/05/2018 Agenda Minutes
January 26, 2018 (BOC Special Meeting) Fri, 01/26/2018 Agenda Minutes
January 8, 2018 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 01/08/2018 Agenda Minutes
December 18, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Mon, 12/18/2017 Minutes
December 6, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 12/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
December 4, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 12/04/2017 Agenda Minutes
November 6, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 11/06/2017 Agenda Minutes
November 1, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 11/01/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 16, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/16/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 4, 2017 (TDA Regular Meeting) Wed, 10/04/2017 Agenda Minutes
October 2, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 10/02/2017 Agenda Minutes
September 11, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 09/11/2017 Agenda Minutes
September 3, 2017 (Special Called Joint Meeting) Sun, 09/03/2017 Minutes
August 24, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Thu, 08/24/2017 Minutes
August 21, 2017 (Regular Minutes) Mon, 08/21/2017 Minutes
August 7, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 08/07/2017 Agenda Minutes
August 3, 2017 (Special Called Joint Meeting) Thu, 08/03/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 24, 2017 (BOA Regular Meeting-ZBA APP-2017-01) Mon, 07/24/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 17, 2017 (PB Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/17/2017 Agenda Minutes
July 10, 2017 (BOC Regular Meeting) Mon, 07/10/2017 Agenda Minutes

Pages