Skip to main content

Agendas and Minutes

Planning Board
Meeting Title Meeting Date Sort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Planning Board Mon, 06/17/2024 Agenda -
Planning Board Mon, 04/15/2024 Agenda Minutes
Planning Board Mon, 03/18/2024 Agenda Minutes
Planning Board Mon, 01/22/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners
Meeting Title Meeting Date Sort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Mon, 06/03/2024 Agenda -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Mon, 05/06/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners Special Meeting Fri, 04/26/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Mon, 04/01/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Mon, 03/04/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Mon, 02/05/2024 Agenda Minutes
Board of Commissioners Mon, 01/08/2024 Agenda Minutes
Hinshaw Garden
Meeting Title Meeting Date Sort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Hinshaw Gardens Annual Meeting Thu, 05/30/2024 Agenda -
Yadkinville Tourism Development Authority
Meeting Title Meeting Date Sort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Yadkinville Tourism Development Authority-Special Meeting Tue, 04/30/2024 Agenda -
Yadkinville Tourism Development Authority Tue, 04/09/2024 Agenda Minutes
Yadkinville Tourism Development Authority Tue, 01/09/2024 Agenda Minutes